top of page
Buscar
  • edlanguages2020

Helena: covid came to show us what really matters in our life

With the quarantine we all missed many things we had to get away physically from many people unfortunately.

I missed a lot the warm hugs (abraços) from my family and friends and their kisses(beijos). Also missed those things like my teachers' Good Morning (bom dia) , but I quickly got back to them with the video calling classes. 

I think covid came to show us what is really important in our life.  

8 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Margarida Pereira Gonçalves

With this pandemic, all of us learnt something that could be how to study without live classes or how to do our daily tasks with a mask on. COVID-19 showed and keeps showing that nothing is guaranteed

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page