top of page
Buscar
  • edlanguages2020

Three things Constança doesn't want to lose

3 things that I don´t want to lose after the pandemic

After more than half a year since the pandemic began, life has changed: people have gained new habits, new ways of seeing things and new opinions .

Now that we are more used, we have returned to the good old routines and the world has returned a little to normality, it’s time to reflect and see what came from good to stay .

Washing our hands

The first habit that I gained was to wash my hands much more often.


Spending more time in nature

Before the pandemic I think I already spent lots of time in nature. But now, after being stuck in home for such a long time without going into the streets and breathing fresh air, I obviously start to really value the time that I spend outside just chilling out and being grateful for not being in my home in the front of a computer and to value the beautifull green spaces and spots in my city.


Valuing the little things


I really started to value so much more the little things like laughing with my friends, things like hugs and kisses and just being with each other instead of using the social media.

Little things like saying “I love you” or “I miss you” , or having dinner with my family. When this whole situation finally ends, I’m going to hug every one I know.

Constança Quatorze

2 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Margarida Pereira Gonçalves

With this pandemic, all of us learnt something that could be how to study without live classes or how to do our daily tasks with a mask on. COVID-19 showed and keeps showing that nothing is guaranteed

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page